Contact Us

The Oakridge School District is located at the foot of the Cascade Mountain range in Central Oregon. The communities of Westfir and Oakridge are included in the enrollment zone.

There are three schools in the Oakridge School District: Oakridge Elementary School serves students in grades K-6 and is led by Principal Tina Maher.  Oakridge Jr. High and Oakridge High School are located on the same campus and serves students in grades 7 -12 including the K-12 OAKS Online program led by Principal Kyle Kivett. Our Early Learning Collaborative is located at our Westfir campus. Community pre-school programs in the collaborative include; Head Start, Early Head Start, Early Childhood Cares, and the Oakridge School District Pre-Kinder programs.

The easiest method to reach one of our school or administrators is via email.

Below you will find the contact email and phone numbers to the respective offices for the school district:

District Office

Voice: (541)782-2813
Fax: (541)782-2982
Physical: 47997 W. First St., Oakridge, OR 97463
Mailing: 76499 Rose St, Oakridge, OR 97463

Oakridge Junior/Senior High School

Voice: (541)782-2231
Fax: (541)782-4692
47997 W 1st St, Oakridge, OR 97463

Oakridge Elementary School

Voice: (541)782-3226
Fax: (541)782-2982
48119 E 1st St, Oakridge, OR 97463

Westridge Early Learning Center

46433 Westfir Road, Westfir, OR 97492

Bus Barn

Voice: (541)782-3090